Now Playing Tracks

Say hello to the 2014 USA Fellows


§ Chris Abani, USA Ford Fellow (Evanston, IL)

§ Peter Bagge, USA Rockefeller Fellow (Seattle, WA)

§ Natalie Diaz, USA Ford Fellow (Mohave Valley, AZ)

§ Rigoberto González, USA Rolón Fellow (Forest Hills, NY)

§ Achy Obejas, USA Ford Fellow (Oakland, CA)

§ Daniel Woodrell, USA Zell Fellow (West Plains, MO)

(to see the Fellows in all 8 disciplines and the amounts of the prizes, click post title above)

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union